Thursday, April 14, 2011

[News] SS501 Kim Hyung Jun, ZE:A, Brave Girls and more Perform on MTV Korea's The Show


MTV Korea’s new show, The Show, held their first recording on April 12th with many of Korea’s top artists. f(x)‘s Luna and Secret‘s Hyosung formed a surprising MC unit.

The stages were separated into ‘Hot Artist,’ ‘Super Rookie,’ and ‘Comeback Artist,” and the show utitilized the MTV Asia Chart to highlight tracks from different countries in Asia. The line-up for the first broadcast will include Kim Tae Woo, Rainbow, Clover, Kim Hyung Joon, Tony Ahn, Brave Girls, CHI CHI and more!

The first episode will broadcast on April 15th at 7:30 PM and photos from the performance were released today.


Credits : Newsen + SUNNY KIM @

No comments:

Post a Comment